Loader
 

Service

Things to know about Hangbird

From the most common questions to shipping or downloading the company brochure – here you will find everything you need to know about Hangbird.

FAQ

The answers to the most frequently asked questions often help. If a question is not answered, please contact us., please contact us.

Handling

How heavy can the laundry be for a Hangbird?

Because of the holding force of the plugs in case of suspended ceilings, Hangbird’s maximum allowed load is limited to 20 kg of laundry. However, this still corresponds to 3 loads of an average washing machine! In case of other types of ceiling, one could load even more.

The frame weights between about 2,7 kg and 4,8 kg depending on size.

How is the frame raised and lowered?

The frame has an upper and lower position and is moved by a pulley system. This reduces the necessary force by half approximately.

A knot over the clamp can additionally secure the frame in an arbitrary height.

Was it the difference between the two-fold and the four-fold pulleys system?

The difference between the two- and fourfold pulley system refers only to the part of the pulley system that is mounted to the wall. Independently, all frames are attached to the ceiling with four ropes and four pulleys.

The twofold pulley halves the strength needed to pull the frame up and basically works for all sizes. For larger models with greater capacity, pulling up the fully loaded frame on the rope could be felt as stiff or uncomfortable on the hand, depending on personal strength and constitution. In that case, the fourfold pulley could halve the strength needed again, therefore in total would quarter it. Accordingly, one would have to pull a longer distance on the rope when pulling up, and there would be a larger amount of rope left, which can be ‘folded’ on the top hook of the cleat just as easily as with the two-fold pulley. Visually, the two versions are hardly distinguishable.

Does water drip from the frame?

Water is not afraid of heights! – As (flung) laundry does not drip any water from an ordinary drying rack, so it does not do it on a Hangbird.

Is there a danger of mould?

Hangbird does not cause an issue with mould if there is no issue before using a traditional drying rack.

Generally, a room with drying laundry should not be hermetically sealed and there should be some exchange of air.

During winter times, one should heat rooms that exchange air with each other uniformly. Otherwise, the humidity might accumulate and even condense in the coldest of the rooms, particularly in zones facing the exterior like outer walls.

Planning

Can I hang Hangbird in a rented flat?

Yes, you can, even without the permission of the landlord and/or the property manager. The installation of the Hangbird only requires boreholes, similar to a lamp or a shelf, and is therefore considered a device in the flat. This does not represent a significant intervention in the building fabric and can be quickly and easily reversed as part of the normal renovation work when moving out.

Can I dry clothes in a rented flat?

Yes, that is part of the proper use of the flat, even if the rental agreement states otherwise or there is a common drying room. The tenant is only obliged to ensure that no moisture damage such as mold occurs. These can occur with improper or insufficient ventilation with the Hangbird as well as with the use of a conventional clothes horse (actually less with the Hangbird because of the better air circulation).

How should I place Hangbird in a room?

The fraem can be placed freely within a room or any space. Around the frame, there should be some space, in particular to avoid collisions during raising and lowering.

At the side on a wall, there is a fixture where you operate the ropes from. During planning, you should ensure that you can lower the frame from there comfortably. And, of course, you should be able to hang clothes to the frame easily.

How close can the frame be pulled to the ceiling?

In an optimal situation, the distance between the ceiling and the clothes’ lines is about 10 cm, the lower edge of the frame is about 12 cm under the ceiling.

What is the recommended minimal ceiling height?

Irrespective of the ceiling height: Hangbird always liberates space!

Even with a minimal ceiling height of about 2.40 m, Hangbird is useful: on the clothes’s line, the laundry is usually hung in halves and ends about 30 cm from the ceiling, hence the laundry really is above 2 m. Long pieces like trousers can be hung over several lines or can be placed so that they are not in the way.

Is it possible to use Hangbird outdoors?

Yes, one can use Hangbird outdoors too as long the frame is protected from direct weather like under a porch or a balcony. The oiled version (natural wood colour) can easily be reconditioned at a later stage if weather will have left its marks. All fittings and ropes are weather-resistant.

Even in winter times, laundry easily dries outside as low humidity, wind and constant air exchange favour the drying process. Even below freezing, the laundry can “dry” (through so-called sublimation) and becomes very pillowy!

Can Hangbird be installed with sloping ceilings?

Yes, sure, Hangbird is suitable for sloping ceilings.

Installation

How is Hangbird attached to the ceiling?

The frame is suspended on four ropes. The four ropes run through four pulleys that each rest on a screw hook. Screw hooks and matching, high quality plugs (“Fischer” and “Tox”) are provided.

Is it possible to attach Hangbird to suspended ceilings?

The provided fittings are suitable for suspended ceilings too. They should have minimal thickness of 12.5 mm (standard) in order the plugs to hold firmly. Suspended ceilings are quite heavy themselves and usually well anchored. Additionally, the weight of the frame is distributed across four separate points.

How much rope is provided?

There is plenty of rope provided to be sufficient for most situations. There is 6 m of rope for the distance from the fixture on the wall to the four pulley on the ceiling.

In special situations, there is more rope available on request. Please be in touch if your ceiling height is above 4 m.

What do I need to install Hangbird?

Ordinary tools are sufficient for the installation: drilling machine, crosstip screwdriver (PZ 2), ladder and scissors / knife.

What can I do with difficult ceilings?

If it is difficult to drill a proper hole into the ceiling and if the hole proves to be “loose”, then there are simple installation aids:

1.) There is a very helpful “putty glue” (like “UHU repair all powerkitt” or „Pattex Repair Express“) or alternatively “injection fixing” (liquid to be injected in a loose hole, various suppliers).

2.) If the hole degrades in a veritable crater, one can fix this by using fast curing cement: the original hole is closed and re-drilled while the cement is not fully cured. After hardeing (few minutes), the plug can be re-set again.

Normal filling compound should only be used if it is approved to be used for fixing plugs and screws.

Where are the hooks placed exactly?

The four screw hooks are located above the short sides of the frame. They form a rectangle with length of the frame and with a width of 32 cm, 45 cm or 58 cm respectively (depending on chosen model width 60, 70 or 80).

The hooks only need to be installed with an accuracy of about 10 cm as the ropes compensate easily for any inaccuracies.

With larger differences (due to the spacing of beams e. g.), the ropes should not be to much “skewed” to each other (in the upper, raised position) as the tension forces would work against each other. This would in turn raise the force required to lift the frame and might lead to exceed the load limits of the hooks and plugs. One can avoid it if one chooses to have a certain distance between the ceiling and the frame (in its upper position).

How can you hang Hangbird on walls with tiles?

If you do not want to drill into the tiles or the joints between the tiles, you can also glue the cleat with the base plate onto the tiles. For this purpose, a commercial adhesive adapter from “Tesa never drill again” (loosely translated; the German name is “Tesa nie wieder bohren”) is glued to the tiles, which can be removed without residue if necessary. A mechanically manufactured intermediate plate connects this to the base plate and cleat from Hangbird. The adhesive plate is approved up to 20 kg, and accordingly no more than 15 kg of laundry (approx. 10 kg dry weight) may be loaded onto the frame.

The adhesive adapter can be found here in the shop.

How do you attach Hangbird to metal balconies?

With the help of a commercial adhesive hook from “Tesa never drill again” (loosely translated; the German name is “Tesa nie wieder bohren”) , the deflection rollers can also be attached to ceilings without drilling if they consist of a stable, rough and smooth surface such as tiles, natural stone, glass, concrete, metal and wood. The adhesive hook can be removed again without leaving any residue. It is not suitable for wallpaper, masonry or plaster!

The adhesive hook can be found here in the shop.

Ordering & shipping

When and how do you ship?

Shipping is done using GLS within four working days (often the following working day) after payment or corresponding payment evidence. As soon your parcel is under way, you will receive an email notification by GLS with estimated delivery times. You also can re-route it to a GLS parcel shop (depending on your country).

Do you ship to other countries? (For Switzerland see below.)

Sure! We ship to any country if possible. Shipping costs are calculated in the shop during check out.

If you country is not listed, please be in touch!

For commercial clients within the EU, we can subtract the German VAT if you provide a valid VAT Identification number in the comment field of your order.

What about the shipping to countries outside the EU, like Switzerland?

For Swiss customers, the published prices apply equally and they include the Swiss VAT and all customs fees.

Hangbird covers all customs fees and the Swiss VAT (in place of the German VAT). Therefore, we cannot refund the German VAT. (The amount is used to cover Swiss fees and taxes.)

Why do I need to pay using wire transfer?

Without doubt, payment service like Paypal can be easy and (allegedly) safe, but they have disadvantages for sellers and buyers: They charges substantial fees, and these fees would need to be covered by all buyers, even by those who choose the cost-efficient wire transfer.

If you do not wish to or cannot execute a bank transfer, please be in touch. We will find a solution.

Unfortunately, it is the law that dealers are not allowed to charge depending on the chosen payment method (although it is not theirs, but the client’s choice). Therefore, these payment service providers are not in a direct competitive environment and will overprice their services at the expense of the whole economy. Politics has sold these regulations as “consumer protection” but in truth, they only favour large corporations by “protecting” them from a competitive environment. Hangbird is not part of this game.

If this arrangement is an insurmountable hurdle to you, please be in touch.

Shipping methods

The Hangbird can fly wonderfully on the ceiling. However, he needs a little support for the long way to his new owners.

Shipping

The shipping costs are calculated in the shop depending on the choice of article. In general, shipping is possible worldwide – however the costs for shipping (and possibly additional customs fees and taxes) vary considerably depending on the country.

 

Duration

Climate-neutral shipping with GLS occurs within four working days, usually even faster. In the past, delivery to German addresses was mostly within one day, to neighboring countries in about three days.

Costs

  • Germany: 15 Euro
  • Austria: 19 Euro
  • Switzerland and Liechtenstein: 24 Euro (see also below)

 

Carefree to Switzerland

To our Swiss customers we offer an all-round carefree package: with the delivery fee of 24 euros, all customs fees and Swiss VAT are paid. The recipient bears no further costs!

 

For more details regarding shipping please click here.

Revocation information

Nobody likes the circumstances, but sometimes it has to be: a return.

20-02-paragraph

Of course, the usual legal provisions apply to purchases made over the Internet.

20-02-noun-Stopwatch-237559_cr

The good as new Hangbird can be returned within 14 days without giving a reason.

20-02-noun-Van-384825-cr

Hangbird offers you to return the package as cost-effectively as possible with GLS for a fee.

Please find more information and the model withdrawal form in the right of withdrawal.

Brochure

All information about the Hangbird – advantages, dimensions, production – is summarized in the company brochure.

German

Hangbird-Broschüre-DE-digital-Cover

English

Hangbird-Broschüre-DE-digital-Cover

 

Newsletter for occasional news about Hangbird.

Your Name (optional, but it is nice with name)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Loader
 

Service

Wissenswertes zum Hangbird

Von den gängigsten Fragen über das Versandporto bis zum Download der Firmenbroschüre – hier findet man alles was man über Hangbird wissen sollte.

FAQ

Die Antworten auf die meist gestellten Fragen helfen oft schon weiter. Sollte eine Frage nicht beantwortet sein, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

Handhabung

Wie schwer darf die Wäsche auf einem Hangbird sein?

Aufgrund der Haltekraft der Dübel bei abgehängten Decken ist Hangbird maximal für 20 kg Wäsche zugelassen, was jedoch ca. 3 Ladungen entspricht! Bei anderen Decken kann man von einer höheren Belastbarkeit ausgehen.

Gewicht des Rahmens beträgt zwischen 2,7 kg und 4,8 kg je nach Größe.

Wie wird der Rahmen hochgezogen und abgelassen?

Der Rahmen hat eine obere und untere Position und wird mit einem Flaschenzugsystem betätigt. Das reduziert die benötigte Kraft auf ca. die Hälfte der Last.

Ein Knoten auf der Klampe kann den Rahmen zusätzlich in jeder beliebigen Höhe fixieren.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen dem zwei- und vierfachen Flaschenzug?

Der Unterschied zwischen dem zwei- und vierfachen Flaschenzug bezieht sich nur auf den Teil des Flaschenzugsystems, der an der Wand befestigt ist. Unabhängig davon hängen alle Rahmen an vier Seilen über vier Umlenkrollen an der Decke.

Der zweifache Flaschenzug halbiert die notwendige Kraft, um den Rahmen hochzuziehen und funktioniert grundsätzlich bei allen Größen. Bei den größeren Modellen mit größerer Kapazität könnte das Hochziehen des vollen Rahmens am Seil je nach persönlicher Kraft und Konstitution als schwergängig oder unangenehm an der Hand empfunden werden. In diesem Fall könnte der vierfache Flaschenzug die Kraft nochmals halbieren, also insgesamt die notwendige Kraft vierteln. Entsprechend müsste man beim Hochziehen eine längere Distanz am Seil ziehen, und es bliebe eine größere Menge an Seil übrig, die aber genauso einfach wie beim zweifachen Flaschenzug am oberen Haken der Klampe ‚gefaltet‘ aufgehängt werden kann. Optisch sind die beiden Varianten kaum zu unterscheiden.

Tropft die Wäsche vom Rahmen?

Wäsche kennt keine Höhenangst! – So wie die (geschleuderte) Wäsche auf dem normalen Wäscheständer nicht tropft, genausowenig tropft sie auf einem Hangbird.

Wie ist das mit dem Schimmel?

Die Benutzung von Hangbird wird kein Schimmel-Problem verursachen, wenn in den Räumlichkeiten zuvor kein Schimmel-Problem beim Wäschetrocknen besteht.

Grundsätzlich sollte ein Raum, in dem Wäsche getrocknet wird, nicht hermetisch abgeschlossen sein, bzw. es sollte ein Luftaustausch stattfinden.

Man sollte diejenigen Räume, die in einem Luftaustausch stehen, im Winter gleichmäßig beheizen, weil sonst die Feuchtigkeit in dem kältesten Raum (besonders an außenliegenden Zonen wie Zimmerecken) kondensieren könnte.

Planung

Darf man Hangbird in einer Mietwohnung aufhängen?

Ja, man darf, auch ohne Bewilligung des Vermieters und/oder der Hausverwaltung. Die Anbringung des Hangbirds erfordert nur Bohrlöcher, ähnlich wie bei einer Lampe oder einem Regal, und gilt somit als Einrichtung in der Wohnung. Diese stellt keinen erheblichen Eingriff in die Bausubstanz dar und kann schnell und einfach im Rahmen der üblichen Renovierungsarbeiten bei Auszug rückgängig gemacht werden.

Darf man in einer Mietwohnung Wäsche trocknen?

Ja, das gehört zum ordnungsgemäßen Gebrauch der Wohnung, auch wenn es im Mietvertrag anders steht bzw. es einen Gemeinschaftstrockenraum gibt. Der Mieter ist einzig dazu verpflichtet, darauf zu achten, dass keine Feuchtigkeitsschäden wie Schimmel entstehen. Diese können bei unsachgemäßer oder zu wenig Lüftung mit dem Hangbird ebenso auftreten wie beim Gebrauch eines herkömmlichen Wäscheständers (eigentlich beim Hangbird sogar seltener wegen der besseren Luftzirkulation).

Wie sollte Hangbird in einem Zimmer platziert werden?

Der Rahmen kann im Zimmer frei platziert werden. Rund um den Rahmen sollte ein wenig Abstand sein, damit er frei schwe­ben kann und beim Auf- und Ablassen nirgends anstößt.

An der Seite befindet sich die Befestigung, von wo die Seile bedient werden. Bei der Planung sollte man sicherstellen, dass von dort der Rahmen gut heruntergelassen werden kann und man den Rahmen gut behängen kann.

Wie dicht kann Hangbird an die Decke gezogen werden?

Bei optimaler Installation befindet sich die erste Wäscheleine ca. 10 cm unter der Decke und die Rahmenunterkante ca. 12 cm unter der Decke.

Welche minimale Deckenhöhe sollte der Raum haben?

Egal bei welcher Deckenhöhe: Hangbird schafft immer Platz!

Auch bei der minimalen Raumhöhe von 2,40 m ist Hangbird schon nützlich: Auf der Leine hängt die Wäsche meist halbiert und so nur ca. 30 cm von der Decke, so dass die Wäsche über 2 m zu liegen kommt. Lange Stücke kann man über mehrere Leinen hängen oder so platzieren, dass sie wenig stören.

Kann man Hangbird draußen einsetzen?

Ja, man kann Hangbird auch im Freien nutzen, wenn der Rahmen vor direkter Witterung geschützt ist (z. B. Vordach oder Balkon). Das Holz ist lackiert oder geölt. Direkte Witterung beeinträchtigt jedes Holz früher oder später. Die Beschläge aus dem Segelbedarf und Seile sind witterungsresistent.

Auch im Winter trocknet die Wäsche gut im Freien, da geringe Luftfeuchtigkeit, Wind und permanenter Luftaustausch das Trocknen begünstigen. Sogar bei Minusgraden „trocknet“ die Wäsche (durch sog. Sublimation) und wird sogar weicher als sonst!

Ist eine Montage bei schrägen Decken möglich?

Ja, Hangbird eignet sich auch für schräge Decken.

Installation

Wie wird Hangbird an der Decke befestigt?

Der Rahmen hängt an vier Seilen. Die Seile werden durch vier Rollen geführt, die an Haken an der Decke hängen. Haken und dazu passende, hochwertige Marken-Dübel (Fischer und Tox) werden mitgeliefert.

Kann Hangbird an abgehängten Decken montiert werden?

Die mitgelieferten Befestigungen eignen sich auch für abgehängte Decken (z. B. Rigips), sofern sie mind. 12,5 mm (Standard) dick sind. Abgehängte Decken sind selbst schwer und sind entsprechend verankert; zudem verteilt sich das Gewicht des Rahmens auf vier weit voneinander liegende Punkte.

Wie viel Seil wird mitgeliefert?

Seil wird reichlich mitgeliefert, so dass es in den allermeisten Situationen passen sollte. Für die Distanz von der Befestigung an der Seite (ca. hüfthoch) an der Wand entlang über die Umlenkrolle bis zu den vier Befestigungen an der Decke stehen jeweils 6 m Seil zur Verfügung.

Bei einer Deckenhöhe über 4 m hinterlassen Sie bitte einen Kommentar beim Bestellprozess (auf der Kassenseite), damit wir Ihnen mehr Seil beilegen können.

Was wird zur Installation benötigt?

Zum Aufbau reicht herkömmliches Werkzeug: Bohrmaschine, Kreuzschlitzschraubendreher, Leiter, Schere.

Was macht man bei „schwierigen“ Decken?

Wenn der Untergrund schwierig ist bzw. beim Bohren das Loch ausbröckelt, gibt es dafür einfache Montagehilfen:

1.) Sehr praktisch ist sog. „Knetkleber“ / „Power-Knete“ (z. B. „UHU repair all powerkitt“, „Pattex Repair Express“) oder auch „Flüßigdübel“ (div. Hersteller).

2.) Bildet sich ein größerer Krater, dann kann man mit Blitzzement ein zu großes Loch schließen und in halbhartem Zustand das Loch nochmals bohren. Nach Aushärtung (wenige Minuten) kann man den Dübel dann einsetzen.

Normale Spachtelmaße sollte man nicht benützen, es sei denn, sie ist explizit für die Befestigung von Dübeln und Schrauben zugelassen.

Wo werden die Haken an der Decke genau angebracht?

Die Haken befinden sich über den Querleisten, bilden also ein Rechteck mit ca. einer Länge der gewünschten Variante und mit einer Breite von 32 cm, 45 cm bzw. 58 cm (je nach Modell mit Breite 60, 70 oder 80).

Die Haken können mit einer Genauigkeit von z. B. +/- 10 cm angebracht werden, da die Seile allfällige Ungenauigkeiten gut kompensieren.

Bei größeren Differenzen (weil z. B. ein Balkenraster die Abstände vorgibt) sollten die Seile (in der oberen, hochgezogenen Position) nicht zu schräg zueinander verlaufen; denn sonst arbeiten die Zugkräfte gegeneinander mit der Folge, dass das Hochziehen schwer fällt und möglicherweise die Belastungsgrenze von Haken und Dübeln erreicht wird. Dies kann man dadurch vermeiden, dass bei der Montage ein Abstand zwischen Rahmen und Decken in der oberen Position eingestellt wird.

Wie kann man Hangbird bei Fliesen an den Wänden befestigen?

Wenn man die Fliesen oder die Fugen zwischen den Fliesen nicht anbohren möchte, so kann man die Klampe mit der Grundplatte auch auf die Fliesen kleben. Dazu wird auf die Fliesen eine handelsübliche Klebeplatte von „Tesa nie wieder bohren“ geklebt, welche bei Bedarf wieder rückstandslos entfernt werden kann. Eine feinmechanisch gefertigte Zwischenplatte verbindet diese mit der Grundplatte und Klampe von Hangbird. Die Klebeplatte ist bis 20 kg zugelassen, und entsprechend darf nicht mehr als 15 kg Wäsche (ca. 10 kg Trockengewicht) auf den Rahmen geladen werden.

Im Shop ist der Klebeadapter hier zu finden.

Wie kann man Hangbird an Balkonen aus Metall befestigen?

Mithilfe eines handelsüblichen Klebehakens von „Tesa nie wieder bohren“ lassen sich die Umlenkrollen auch ohne Bohren an Decken befestigen, wenn diese aus einem tragfähigen, rauen und glatten Untergrund wie Fliesen, Naturstein, Glas, Beton, Metall und Holz bestehen. Der Klebehaken lässt sich wieder rückstandslos entfernen. Er ist nicht geeignet für Tapeten, Mauerwerk oder Verputz!

Im Shop ist der Klebehaken hier zu finden

Bestellung & Versand

Wann und wie wird versendet?

Der Versand erfolgt durch GLS innerhalb spätestens drei Werktagen (oft am folgenden Werktag) nach Zahlungseingang oder entsprechendem Nachweis. Sobald der Versand vorbereitet wird, erhalten Sie eine Email von GLS, mit der Sie die Sendung verfolgen können und z. B. auch an einen GLS-Shop zustellen lassen können.

Ist ein Auslandsversand möglich? (Für Versand in die Schweiz, siehe unten)

Selbstverständlich ist ein Versand ins Ausland möglich. Versandkosten können im Shop ausgerechnet werden. Die Laufzeit, z. B. nach Österreich ist ca. einen Tag länger.

Falls Ihr Land in der Auswahl noch fehlt, bitten wir um Kontakt.

Für gewerbliche Käufer im EU-Ausland kann ein Kauf ohne Deutsche Mehrwertsteuer (netto-Preis) angeboten werden. Bitte im Kommentar entsprechend vermerken unter Angabe der Umsatzsteuernummer.

Wie läuft der Versand in die Schweiz ab?

Für Verkäufe in die Schweiz gelten dieselben Verkaufspreise wie für in Deutschland ansässige Kunden, wobei die Preise die Schweizer Umsatzsteuer enthalten.

Hangbird übernimmt die Zollgebühren und die Zahlung der Schweizer Umsatzsteuer (anstatt der Deutschen Umsatzsteuer). Daher kann auf dem Betrag keine Rückerstattung der Deutschen Umsatzsteuer gewährt werden. (Dieser Betrag wird für die Gebühren und die Schweizer Umsatzsteuer verwendet.)

Warum kann ich nur per Überweisung bezahlen?

Zugegebenermaßen kann z. B. Paypal einfach und (vermeintlich) sicher sein, aber leider haben diese Zahlarten auch etliche Nachteile sowohl für Hangbird als auch für die Kunden: Es werden erhebliche Gebühren fällig, und in der Kalkulation müssten diese Gebühren von allen Kunden getragen werden, also auch von Kunden, die die kostengünstige Überweisung benützen.

Falls Sie aus dem Ausland keine Überweisung tätigen wollen bzw. können, bitten wir um Kontakt. Wir finden eine Lösung.

Mittlerweile wurde es sogar gesetzlich verboten, dass Händler diese (je nach Zahlungsart durchaus unterschiedliche!) Gebühren verrechnen dürfen, also individuell auf den Preis aufschlagen können. Das hat zur Folge, dass langfristig die Zahlungsdienstleister (Paypal, Kreditkartenfirmen) keinem direkten Wettbewerb ausgesetzt sind und ihre Gebühren zu Lasten der Allgemeinheit (Händler und Kunden) erhöhen werden. Als „Verbraucherschutz“ verkaufte Politik stärkt an dieser Stelle Monopole und Internet-Giganten. – Hangbird macht da nicht mit.

Mit der Übermittlung eines Screenshot oder pdf-Belegs der getätigten Überweisung geht der Versand übrigens auch ruck-zuck, und wir müssen auf keine Bank warten.

Versandarten

An der Decke kann der Hangbird wunderbar fliegen. Für den weiten Weg zu seinen neuen Besitzern benötigt er jedoch ein wenig Unterstützung.

Versand

Die Versandkosten werden im Shop je nach Artikelwahl berechnet. Generell ist der Versand weltweit möglich – die Kosten für Versand (und eventuell zusätzliche Zollgebühren und Steuern) variieren aber erheblich je nach Land.

 

Dauer

Der Versand mit GLS erfolgt klimaneutral innerhalb von vier Werktagen, meist sogar schneller. Die Zustellung an Deutsche Adressen erfolgte in der Vergangenheit meist innerhalb eines Tages, in Nachbarländer in ca. drei Tagen.

Kosten

  • Deutschland: 15 Euro
  • Österreich: 19 Euro
  • Schweiz und Liechtenstein: 24 Euro (siehe unten)

 

Sorglos in die Schweiz

Für unsere Schweizer Kunden bieten wir ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket an: Mit der Pauschale von 24 Euro werden alle Zollgebühren und die Schweizerische Mehrwertsteuer bezahlt. Der Empfänger trägt keine weiteren Kosten!

 

Weitere Details zum Versand finden Sie hier.

Informationen zum Widerruf

Niemand mag die Umstände, aber manchmal muss es sein: eine Retoure.

20-02-paragraph

Natürlich gelten die üblichen, gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für Käufe über das Internet.

20-02-noun-Stopwatch-237559_cr-1

Der neuwertige Hangbird kann innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zurückgegeben werden.

20-02-noun-Van-384825-cr

Hangbird bietet Ihnen an, das Paket möglichst kostengünstig mit GLS gegen Verrechnung zurückzuschicken.

Weitere Informationen und das Muster-Widerrufsformular finden Sie in der Widerrufsbelehrung.

Broschüre

Alle Informationen zum Hangbird – Vorteile, Maße, Fertigung – sind in der Firmenbroschüre zusammengefasst.

Deutsch

Hangbird-Broschüre-DE-digital-Cover

Englisch

Hangbird-Broschüre-DE-digital-Cover

Newsletter

Newsletter für gelegentliche Neuigkeiten rund um Hangbird.

Ihr Name (optional, aber mit Namen ist es netter)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)